23 tracks, 55:48 min.

Opening Riff (cut)
All Shook Up (incomplete)
That's All Right
Proud Mary
Elvis talks
Don't Cry Daddy
Elvis talks
Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
Long Tall Sally
Let It Be Me
Elvis talks
I Can't Stop Loving You
Walk A Mile In My Shoes /
In The Ghetto
Elvis talks
True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
Elvis talks
Sweet Caroline
Polk Salad Annie
Kentucky Rain
Suspicious Minds
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp (cut)