14 tracks, 48:09 min.

Intro/That's All Right
I Got A Woman
I Walk The Line (1 Line)
Dialogue/Love Me Tender
I've Lost You
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B.Goode/Introductions
The Wonder Of You
One Night
Blue Suede Shoes
Hound Dog
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Can't Help Falling In Love (incomplete)