15 tracks, 38:52 min.

That's All Right
I Got A Woman/Amen/
I Walk The Line (1Line)
Love Me Tender
I've Lost You
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Introductions/Johnny B.Goode
The Wonder Of You/Detroit City (1 Line)
Heartbreak Hotel
Blue Suede Shoes/Whole Lotta Shakin'/
All Shook Up
Hound Dog
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Funny How Time Slips Away
Suspicious Minds
Can't Help Falling In Love (incomplete)