CD 1 (1st. source): 19 tracks, 46:42 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 15 tracks, 44:07 min.

Opening Vamp (incomplete)
That's All Right
I Got A Woman/Amen
I Walk The Line (1 line)
Love Me Tender (cut)
I've Lost You
I Just Can't Help Believing
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B. Goode
Introductions ctd.
The Wonder Of You
Heartbreak Hotel (2 fs only)
Blue Suede Shoes/
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin’ On
Hound Dog monologue/
Here In My Lonely Room (1 line)
Hound Dog
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Suspicious Minds (cut)
Can't Help Falling In Love