CD 1 (1st. source): 19 tracks, 42:20 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 21 tracks, 48:27 min.

Orchestra intro/
Announcements *
Opening Riffs
That's All Right
I Got a Woman
By the Time I Get To Phoenix (excerpt)
Love Me Tender
I’ve Lost You
Sweet Caroline (intro only)
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B. Goode
Intro ctd/The Wonder of You
In the Ghetto
Heartbreak Hotel
Blue Suede Shoes/
All Shook Up/
Blue Suede Shoes
Hound Dog */
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Suspicious Minds
Can't Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp