26 tracks, 58:24 min.

Warm-Up Act
Opening Riff
All Shook Up
I Got a Woman
Long Tall Sally
Don't Cry Daddy/
Everybody Loves Somebody (1 line only)
Hound Dog
Love Me Tender
Kentucky Rain
Let It Be Me
I Can't Stop Loving You
C.C. Rider
Sweet Caroline
Polk Salad Annie
Polk Salad Annie (instrumental)
Blueberry Hill (f.s. only)
Old Shep (f.s. only)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Heartbreak Hotel
One Night
It's Now or Never
Suspicious Minds
Introduction of Lamar Fike,
Bill Porter, Col. Parker and Felton Jarvis
Can't Help Falling in Love