CD 1 (1st. source): 20 tracks, 52:15 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 19 tracks, 51:25 min.

That’s All Right
I Got a Woman / I Walk the Line
Love Me Tender
I’ve Lost You
You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
Polk Salad Annie Salad Annie / Introductions
Johnny B Goode
The Wonder of You
In the Ghetto
Heartbreak Hotel
Blue Suede Shoes / Whole lotta Shakin’ / All Shook Up
Hound Dog
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Suspicious Minds
Funny How Time Slips Away
Can’t Help Falling in Love / Closing

Bonus (1st source only):
Warm-up act; Opening Vamp,
That's All Right; I Got a Woman (inc.)