CD 1 (1st. source): 22 tracks, 60:12 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 20 tracks, 60:08 min.

That's All Right
Proud Mary
Jailhouse Rock/Amen
Love Me Tender
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B.Goode
It's Over
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes
Heartbreak Hotel
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Hound Dog
Suspicious Minds
I'm Leavin'
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp