CD 1 (1st. source): 22 tracks, 56:44 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 19 tracks, 55:31 min.

That's All Right
Proud Mary
Jailhouse Rock
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
It's Over
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes/Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
Heartbreak Hotel
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Love Me Tender
Elvis Talks
Hound Dog
Suspicious Minds
Introductions/Introduction of Mike Stone
I'm Leavin'
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp