CD 1 (1st. source): 27 tracks, 62:56 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 26 tracks, 60:39 min.

That's All Right
I Got A Woman / Amen
Proud Mary
Love Me Tender
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Love Me
Heartbreak Hotel
Blue Suede Shoes
One Night
It's Now Or Never
Are You Lonesome Tonight ?
Hound Dog
How Great Thou Art
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Bridge Over Troubled Water (w/ reprise)
I Can't Stop Loving You
The Impossible Dream
Suspicious Minds
Funny How Time Slips Away
Mystery Train / Tiger Man
Jailhouse Rock
Can't Help Falling In Love