22 tracks, 60:10 min.

That's All Right
I Got a Woman/Amen
Proud Mary
Love Me Tender
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Love Me
Heartbreak Hotel
Blue Suede Shoes
It's Now or Never
One Night
Are You Lonesome Tonight?
Hound Dog
How Great Thou Art
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Bridge Over Troubled Water
It’s Over
I Can't Stop Loving You
Suspicious Minds
Funny How Time Slips Away
(incomplete concert)