CD 1 (1st. source): 26 tracks, 61:36 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 26 tracks, 62:55 min.

2001 Theme
That's All Right
Proud Mary
Jailhouse Rock
All Shook Up
Love Me Tender
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B. Goode
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes/
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On/
Blue Suede Shoes
Heartbreak Hotel
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
One Night
Hound Dog
Suspicious Minds
I'm Leavin'
The Impossible Dream
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
I Can't Stop Loving You
Bridge Over Troubled Water
I John
Can't Help Falling in Love