25 tracks, 47:49 min.

Opening Riff
That's All Right
Proud Mary
Love Me Tender
Elvis Talks
Sweet Caroline
Polk Salad Annie
Elvis Talks
Johnny B. Goode
It’s Impossible (1 f.s.)
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes/
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
Heartbreak Hotel
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
So High (1 line only)
Hound Dog
Little Sister/Get Back
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
I'm Leavin'
Help Me Make it Through the Night
Mystery Train/Tiger Man
Karate demonstration
Can't Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp (incomplete)