CD 1 (1st. source): 32 tracks, 61:49 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 36 tracks, 65:32 min.

Opening for the Sweet Inspirations
(Tracks 1 - 3)

2001 Opening Theme
That's All Right
I Got A Woman
Love Me Tender (f/s)
Jailhouse Rock (f/s)
Love Me
Mystery Train / Tiger Man
Sweet Caroline
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Polk Salad Annie
Love Me Tender
Johnny B Goode
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Don't Be Cruel (inc)
Lawdy Miss Clawdy (inc)
How Great Thou Art
Blue Suede Shoes
Little Sister / Get Back
It's Now Or Never
Hound Dog
Suspicious Minds
There Goes My Everything (inc)
My Babe (inc)
Just Pretend
2001 Theme
The Impossible Dream