(3rd. source): 37 tracks, 73:47 min.

The Sweet Inspirations /
Opening Act

2001 Theme
That's All Right
I Got a Woman / By the Time I Get To Phoenix (one line)
Love Me Tender / Jailhouse Rock (excerpt)
Love Me
Mystery Train / Tiger Man
Sweet Caroline
You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Love Me Tender
Johnny B Goode
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Don't Be Cruel
Heartbreak Hotel
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
How Great Thou Art
Blue Suede Shoes
Little Sister / Get Back
It's Now or Never
Hound Dog
Suspicious Minds (incomplete)
There Goes My Everything (incomplete)
My Babe (incomplete)
Just Pretend
2001 Theme
Introduction of Donny Osmond
The Impossible Dream
Closing Vamp