28 tracks, 68:27 min.

2001 Theme
That's All Right
Proud Mary
My Babe
Love Me Tender
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B.Goode
Love Me
I Just Can't Help Believing
It's Impossible
Blue Suede Shoes
Heartbreak Hotel
Teddy Bear/
Don't Be Cruel
One Night
Hound Dog
It's Over
Suspicious Minds
Bridge Over Troubled Water
I Can't Stop Loving You
Help Me Make It Through The Night
The Impossible Dream (cut)
Closing Vamp (cut)
- - - -
Bridge Over Troubled Water (w. reprise)
(unknown date)
Closing Vamp
(unknown date)