23 tracks, 52:55 min.

That's All Right (with fs)
Proud Mary
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Sweet Caroline
Polk Salad Annie
Elvis Talks
Johnny B Goode
It's Impossible
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes/
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On/
Blue Suede Shoes
Heartbreak Hotel
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Hound Dog
Memphis Tennessee
Trying To Get To You
Suspicious Minds
I'm Leavin'
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
The Impossible Dream