23 tracks, 62:29 min.

2001 Theme
That's All Right
Proud Mary
Jailhouse Rock
Love Me Tender/Ave Maria
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B.Goode
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes/Whole Lotta Shakin/
Rip It Up
Heartbreak Hotel
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
One Night
It's Now Or Never
Hound Dog
Suspicious Minds
I'm Leavin'
I Can't Stop Loving You
I John
The Impossible Dream (incomplete)
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Virginia talks about the show