19 tracks, 48:59 min.

Opening Riff/
C.C. Rider
Proud Mary
Never Been to Spain
You Gave Me a Mountain
Until It's Time For You To Go
Polk Salad Annie
Love Me
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Hound Dog
A Big Hunk O' Love
Help Me Make it Through the Night
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Suspicious Minds
An American Trilogy
Can't Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp