25 tracks, 55:44 min.

Opening Riff
C.C. Rider
Johnny B Goode
Proud Mary
Until it's time for you to go
You don't have to say you love me
You gave me a mountain
You've lost that lovin' feelin'
Polk salad Annie
What now my love
Love me
Blue suede shoes
Heartbreak hotel
All shook up
Little sister / Get back
Teddy bear / Don't be cruel
Hound dog
Love me tender (incomplete)
Suspicious minds (incomplete)
Introductions (cut)
My way
A big hunk o' love
An American trilogy
Can't help falling in love