24 tracks, 56:12 min.

C.C. Rider (incomplete)
Johnny B. Goode
Until It's Time For You To Go
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Polk Salad Annie
Elvis Talks
What Now My Love?
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes
Heartbreak Hotel
All Shook Up
Love Me Tender
Hound Dog
I'll Remember You
Walk That Lonesome Road (The Stamps)
Suspicious Minds
For the Good Times
A Big Hunk O' Love
You Gave Me a Mountain
Mystery Train/Tiger Man
Can't Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp