22 tracks, 64:42 min.

If You Love Me Let Me Know (inc.)
It's Midnight
Big Boss Man
Love Me Tender
All Shook Up
The Wonder Of You
I'm Leavin'
Softly As I Leave You
Spanish Eyes
Hound Dog
You Gave Me A Mountain
Polk Salad Annie
If You Talk In Your Sleep
Why Me Lord?
Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
Hawaiian Wedding Song
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Let Me Be There (with Reprise)
Can't Help Falling In Love (inc.)
Closing Vamp (cut)

(the concert is incomplete)