22 tracks, 51:50 min.

Opening Riff
C.C. Rider
I Got a Woman/Amen
Love Me
If You Love Me Let Me Know
And I Love You So
Big Boss Man
It's Midnight
Promised Land
Introductions (cut)
My Boy /Dialogue
I'll Remember You
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Heartbreak Hotel
Hound Dog
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Let Me Be There
Can't Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp