CD 1: 18 tracks, 46:36 min.

2001 Theme
C.C. Rider
I Got a Woman/Amen
Love Me (cut)
Fairytale (incomplete)
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
And I Love You So
Jailhouse Rock
One Night
You Gave Me a Mountain
America the Beautiful
Polk Salad Annie
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say


CD 2: 22 tracks, 45:54 min.

Johnny B. Goode
Ronnie Tutt Solo
Jerry Scheff Solo
Battle of New Orleans (Scheff)
Tony Brown Solo
David Briggs Solo
Love Letters
Hail, Hail Rock'n'Roll
Hurt (reprise)
Hound Dog
Funny How Time Slips Away
Why Me Lord? (incomplete)
That's All Right
My Heavenly Father (K. Westmoreland)
Mystery Train/Tiger Man
Danny Boy (S. Nielsen)
Walk With Me (S. Nielsen)
Blue Suede Shoes
How Great Thou Art
Can't Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp