22 tracks, 65:34 min.

2001 Opening
C.C. Rider
I Got A Woman / Amen
Love Me
If You Love Me Let Me Know
You Gave Me A Mountain
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
And I Love You So
Jailhouse Rock
America The Beautiful
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say / Johnny B Goode
Introductions (cont.)
Love Letters
Hail Hail Rock and Roll
Hurt (with reprise)
Hound Dog
Funny How Time Slips Away
Can't Help Falling In Love