CD 1 (1st. source): 31 tracks, 77:36 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 30 tracks, 72:58 min.

The Sweet Inspirations (1st source only)
2001 Theme
C.C. Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
If You Love Me Let Me Know
You Gave Me A Mountain
Jailhouse Rock
It's Now Or Never
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
And I Love You So
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Polk Salad Annie
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B.Goode
Ronnie Tutt solo
Jerry Scheff solo
Tony Brown solo
David Briggs solo
Love Letters
Hail Hail Rock'n'Roll
Hound Dog
Hawaiian Wedding Song
Blue Christmas
That's All Right
Can't Help Falling In Love