25 tracks, 63:08 min.

2001 Theme (incomplete)
C.C. Rider
I Got a Woman/Amen
Love Me
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Love Me Tender
If You Love Me Let Me Know
You Gave Me a Mountain
Jailhouse Rock (incomplete)
America The Beautiful (with reprise)
Polk Salad Annie/
Introductions (incomplete)
Early Morning Rain (f.s.)
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say (incomplete)
Johnny B Goode
Ronnie Tutt Solo (incomplete)
Battle of New Orleans (Jerry Scheff) (incomplete)
Tony Brown Solo
David Briggs Solo (cut)
Love Letters (cut)
Hail Hail Rock and Roll
Hurt (reprise)
Burning Love
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp (cut)