CD 1 (1st. source): 17 tracks, 66:56 min.

CD 2 (2nd. source): 28 tracks, 66:09 min.

2001 Theme/
C.C. Rider
I Got a Woman/Amen
Love Me
If You Love Me Let Me Know
You Gave Me a Mountain
Sweet, Sweet Spirit (The Stamps)
Why Me Lord?
Jailhouse Rock
O Sole Mio /It's Now or Never
Polk Salad Annie
Early Morning Rain/
What'd I Say/
Johnny B. Goode *
Ronnie Tutt Solo */
Jerry Scheff Solo (incomplete)/
Tony Brown Solo/
David Briggs Solo/
Love Letters (1 f.s.)/
Hail, Hail Rock'n'Roll
Danny Boy (S. Nielsen)
Walk With Me (S. Nielsen)
Hawaiian Wedding Song
Can't Help Falling in Love/
Closing Vamp (incomplete)

(* incomplete on the 1st source)