27 tracks, 68:15 min.

C.C. Rider
I Got a Woman / Amen
Elvis Talks
Love Me
If You Love Me Let Me Know
You Gave Me a Mountain
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
And I Love You So
Jailhouse Rock
America the Beautiful + reprise
Polk Salad Annie
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B Goode
Ronnie Tutt solo
Jerry Scheff solo
Tony Brown solo (incomplete)
David Briggs solo (cut)
Love Letters
Hail Hail Rock'n'Roll
Hurt + reprise
Hound Dog
Funny How Time Slips Away
Can't Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp