31 tracks, 62:31 min.


2001 Theme (cut)

C.C. Rider (inc.)
I Got a Woman/Amen
Elvis talks
Love Me
You Gave Me a Mountain
Jailhouse Rock
O Sole Mio/It’s Now or Never
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel
And I Love You So
Polk Salad Annie
Early Morning Rain
What’d I Say

Johnny B. Goode
Ronnie Tutt Solo

Jerry Scheff Solo (cut)

Tony Brown Solo (cut)

David Briggs Solo (inc.)
Love Letters
Hail Hail Rock’n’Roll
Hurt (with reprise)
Hound Dog
How Great Thou Art
Unchained Melody
Can’t Help Falling in Love/

Closing Vamp (a few bars only)