30 tracks, 61:26 min.

2001 Theme (cut)
Opening Riff
C.C. Rider
I Got a Woman/Amen
Love Me
You Gave Me a Mountain (1 f.s.)
Jailhouse Rock
O Sole Mio/It's Now or Never
O Sole Mio
Trying To Get To You
Blue Suede Shoes
My Way
Polk Salad Annie
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B Goode (incomplete)
Ronnie Tutt Solo (incomplete)
Jerry Scheff Solo
Tony Brown Solo
David Briggs Solo
Love Letters
Hail Hail Rock'n'Roll
Hurt (with reprise)
Hound Dog
Unchained Melody
Can't Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp (incomplete)