24 tracks, 61:31 min.

2001 Theme
C.C. Rider
I Got a Woman/Amen
Love Me
If You Love Me Let Me Know
You Gave Me a Mountain
Jailhouse Rock
O Sole Mio
It’s Now or Never
Little Sister
Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel
Funny How Time Slips Away
My Way
In the Early Morning Rain
Johnny B Goode (part)
Ronnie Tutt Solo
Jerry Scheff Solo
Tony Brown Solo
Bobby Ogdin Solo
Hail Hail Rock’n’Roll
Hound Dog
Can’t Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp