23 tracks, 71:18 min.

C.C. Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
Jailhouse Rock
You Gave Me A Mountain
O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
Little Sister
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Trying To Get To You
My Way
Polk Salad Annie
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B.Goode
Love Letters
Hail Hail Rock’n’Roll
Hound Dog
Unchained Melody
Can't Help Falling In Love