25 tracks, 44:44 min.

You Gave Me a Mountain (incomplete)
Jailhouse Rock
O Sole Mio (S. Nielsen)/
It's Now or Never
Little Sister
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
And I Love You So
Love Me Tender
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Ronnie Tutt Solo
Jerry Scheff Solo #1
Jerry Scheff Solo #2
Tony Brown Solo
Bobby Ogdin Solo
Hail, Hail Rock'n'Roll
Hound Dog
Danny Boy (S. Nielsen)
Walk With Me (S. Nielsen)
Blue Suede Shoes
Can't Help Falling in Love
Closing Vamp (incomplete)

(The concert is incomplete)