36 tracks, 65:56 min.

2001 Theme
C.C. Rider   
I Got A Woman /
Amen / I Got A Woman
Elvis says ”Welcome to the show”
Love Me
If You Love Me Let Me Know
You Gave Me A Mountain
Jailhouse Rock
O Sole Mio (Shaun Nielsen) /
It’s Now Or Never
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear /
Don’t Be Cruel 
My Way / My Boy (one line)
Little Sister
Help Me
Polk Salad Annie   
Early Morning Rain
What’d I Say
Johnny B. Goode  
Ronnie Tutt Solo
Jerry Scheff Solo
Tony Brown Solo
Love Letters
Hail Hail Rock ‘n’ Roll
Hurt (with reprise)
Hound Dog
”house lights turned up”
Funny How Time Slips Away
Wooden Heart (one line)
Unchained Melody
Can’t Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp / Announcements