21 tracks, 54:55 min.

That’s all right
Proud Mary
Never Been to Spain
Until it’s Time for You to Go
You Don’t have to Say You Love Me
You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
Polk Salad Annie
Love me
All Shook Up
Heartbreak Hotel
Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel
Love Me Tender
Blue Suede Shoes
Hound Dog
I’ll Remember You
Suspicious Minds
Intro of the band
For the Good Times
American Trilogy
Funny How Time Slips Away
Can’t Help Falling in Love