22 tracks, 56:20 min.

Opening Riff
C. C. Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
If You Love Me Let Me Know
Blue Suede Shoes
Suspicious Minds
My Boy
Heartbreak Hotel
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B.Goode/
Ronnie Tutt Solo/
Jerry Scheff Solo/
Glenn Hardin Solo/
Hail Hail Rock’n’ Roll
The Wonder Of You
Why Me Lord
How Great Thou Art
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp